VIDEO: thePageantGuy.com Miss USA 2014 Interviews

Post 53 of 267

Below are the interviews that some of the Miss USA 2014 contestants did with thePageantGuy.com this year.

Most were done earlier this year, and many of these are new interviews that haven’t been seen before.

In true thePageantGuy.com fashion, you’ll get a real glimpse at the personalities of these Miss USA 2014 contestants and state titleholders.

Enjoy!

-Will the Pageant Guy

MissUSA2014collage

Miss Alabama USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-jesica-ahlberg-miss-alabama-usa-2014/

Miss Arkansas USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-helen-wisner-miss-arkansas-usa-2014/

Miss Florida USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-brittany-oldehoff-miss-florida-usa-2014/

Miss Kansas USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-audrey-banach-miss-kansas-usa-2014/

Miss Nebraska USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-amanda-soltero-miss-nebraska-usa-2014/

Miss Nevada USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-nia-sanchez-miss-nevada-usa-2014/

Miss North Carolina USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-olivia-olvera-miss-north-carolina-usa-2014/

Miss North Dakota USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-audra-mari-miss-north-dakota-usa-2014/

Miss Pennsylvania USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-valerie-gatto-miss-pennsylvania-usa-2014/

Miss South Carolina USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-christina-zapolski-miss-south-carolina-usa-2014/

Miss Utah USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-angelia-layton-miss-utah-usa-2014/

Miss West Virginia USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-charisse-haislop-miss-west-virginia-usa-2014/

Miss Wisconsin USA 2014: http://www.thepageantguy.com/video-bishara-dorre-miss-wisconsin-usa-2014/

 

 

This article was written by Will the Pageant Guy

I'm the Guy at thePageantGuy.com

Menu